Hallitus

Malmin Palloseura Ry:n hallitus toimikaudella 2019-2020:

 

Ville Arima
Puheenjohtaja
ville.arima@gmail.com
050-3462476

Jukka Airaksinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
raksu@raksuntalli.fi
0400-542693

Riikka Kaunisto
Hallituksen jäsen
riikkakaunisto@gmail.com

Ilkka Kuisma
Hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.kuisma@helsinki.fi

Kai Piipari
Hallituksen jäsen
kai.piipari@gmail.com

Jyrki Saulo
Hallituksen jäsen
jyrki.saulo@malminpalloseura.fi
050-5850500

Mika Borg
Hallituksen varajäsen
mika.t.borg@gmail.com

Toni Malm
Hallituksen varajäsen
tonimikaelmalm@gmail.com

Jari Silvola
Hallituksen varajäsen
jari.silvola@kuljetussilvola.fi

Tomi Åhlgren
Hallituksen varajäsen
tomppa.åhlgren@welho.com
040-5486559