Hallitus

Malmin Palloseura Ry:n hallitus toimikaudella 2018-2019:

 

Ville Arima
Puheenjohtaja
ville.arima@gmail.com
050-3462476

Jukka Airaksinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
raksu@raksuntalli.fi
0400-542693

Jyrki Saulo
Hallituksen jäsen
jyrki.saulo@malminpalloseura.fi
050-5850500

Jere Hollmen
Hallituksen jäsen
jere.hollmen@jerkkatuote.fi
0400-407064

Jari Silvola
Hallituksen jäsen
jari.silvola@kuljetussilvola.fi

Tomi Åhlgren
Hallituksen jäsen
tomppa.åhlgren@welho.com
040-5486559

Mika Borg
Hallituksen jäsen
mika.t.borg@gmail.com

Riikka Kaunisto
Hallituksen jäsen
riikkakaunisto@gmail.com

Toni Malm
Hallituksen jäsen
tonimikaelmalm@gmail.com

Teemu Arima
Hallituksen varajäsen
teemu.arima@gmail.com
050-5356469

Kai Piipari
Hallituksen varajäsen
kai.piipari@gmail.com

Ilkka Kuisma
Hallituksen varajäsen
ilkka.kuisma@helsinki.fi